Electronic Services Agreement:

The Electronic Services Agreement (Privacy Policy) hereunder shall be deemed an integral part of the Terms and Conditions of use of the ECSSR website.

Data Collection and Use:

The data that we may collect via the ECSSR website shall never be sold to, shared with, or rented to any third party.

Registration:

In many parts of this website, the user may be requested to fill a registration form. The user shall provide his/her contact information (including but not limited to name and email address).

The user contact information will be used to contact the user, only if required.

Service Delivery Time:

Service delivery time shall be subject to the service type. Relevant persons will be communicated via saved contact numbers, when necessary.

Security:

This website takes all necessary precautions to protect user information. If users provide any sensitive information through the website, such information shall be protected while or after being used. Encryption is applied to protect such sensitive information while being used. We also do our best to protect all information when they are not being used.

The Emirates Center for Strategic Studies and Research may take all necessary precautions to protect its website information against any loss, misuse or variation. However, the ECSSR does not guarantee to keep all the contents of this website confidential, and shall not be liable for any damage that may be incurred by you or any third party due to any act of violation of any confidential information you may have uploaded to the website, and the ECSSR shall not be liable for any indemnification for the same.

The website takes strict measures to protect information against any loss, misuse or variation. However, the ECSSR does not ensure to keep your use of this website confidential, and shall not be held liable for any damage that may be incurred by you or any third party due to any act of violation of any confidential information you may have uploaded to the website.

This website has links to external websites. The ECSSR shall not be liable for any privacy policies of other websites. Therefore, we request users to be fully cautious upon leaving our website and visiting other web pages, especially those requesting personal information. The Privacy policy is exclusively applicable on the information collected by our website.

The ECSSR reserves the right to make any minor or major changes to these Terms and Conditions from time to time without notice. By continuing to use this website, you accept the updated Terms and Conditions.

اتفاقية الخدمات الإلكترونية:

تعتبر اتفاقية الخدمات الإلكترونية (سياسة الخصوصية) الموضحة أدناه جزءاً من شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لـمركز الإمارات للدراسات والبحوث الاستراتيجية وأحكامه.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات:

إن المعلومات التي قد نجمعها عبر موقع المركز الإلكتروني لن يتم بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها إلى أي جهة أخرى.

التسجيل:

قد يضطر المستخدم- وفي مواضع عدة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني- إلى ملء نموذج طلب خلال التسجيل، وسيكون على المستخدم توفير معلومات عن طرق الاتصال به (مثل الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني).

سيتم استخدام المعلومات للاتصال بالمستخدم والتواصل معه عند الضرورة.

زمن تنفيذ الخدمة:

يخضع زمن تنفيذ الخدمة بحسب نوعها، وسيتم التواصل مع طالب الخدمة عبر أرقام الاتصال التي سجلها في النظام؛ فقط إذا تطلب الأمر.

الأمن:

يتخذ هذا الموقع كل الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية معلومات المستخدمين. وعند قيام المستخدمين بتقديم معلومات حساسة عن طريق الموقع، فإن هذه المعلومات محمية سواء عند الاستخدام أو بعده، ويتم  استخدام التشفير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة عند الاستخدام، كما أننا نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لحماية جميع المعلومات في حالة عدم الاستخدام.

يحق لمركز الإمارات للدراسات والبحوث الاستراتيجية اتخاذ التدابير التي يراها ملائمة للحماية من أي فقدان، أو إساءة استخدام، أو تغيير للمعلومات الموجودة على موقعه الإلكتروني، وذلك من دون أن يضمن المركز في هذه الحالة الاحتفاظ بسرية محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا يعتبر مسؤولاً عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له، أنت أو أي شخص نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي تكون قد نقلتها إلى الموقع، أو مسؤولاً عن التعويض عنه.

يقوم الموقع بتنفيذ إجراءات دقيقة للحماية من فقْد المعلومات، أو إساءة استخدامها، أو تغييرها. ومع ذلك، فإن مركز الإمارات للدراسات والبحوث الاستراتيجية  لا يمكنه أن يضمن سرية استخدامك لهذا الموقع. ولا يعتبر مسؤولاً عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت، أو أي شخص، نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي تكون قد نقلتها إلى الموقع.

يحتوى هذا الموقع على وصلات إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى. ولن يكون المركز مسؤولاً عن  سياسات الخصوصية في المواقع الأخرى. نرجو من المستخدمين أخذ الحيطة عند مغادرة موقعنا وزيارة مواقع أخرى، وبالأخص تلك التي تطلب معلومات شخصية. إن سياسة الخصوصية تنطبق بشكل حصري على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة موقعنا هذا فقط.

يحتفظ مركز الإمارات للدراسات والبحوث الاستراتيجية بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لهذه الشروط من وقت لآخر من دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار. واستمرارك باستخدام الموقع، يعني قبولك كل هذه الشروط.